Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 16th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 28th Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 11th Nov League - table
Sat 25th Nov League 6,000 table
Mon 4th Dec League - table
Sat 23rd Dec League - table
Mon 25th Dec League - table
Tue 26th Dec League - table
Sat 30th Dec League - table
Tue 2nd Jan League - table
Sat 6th Jan League - table
Sat 13th Jan League 6,000 table
Sat 20th Jan League - table
Sat 27th Jan League - table
Sat 3rd Feb League - table
Sat 10th Feb League - table
Sat 24th Feb League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 17th Mar League - table
Sat 24th Mar League - table
Fri 30th Mar League - table
Mon 2nd Apr League - table
Tue 3rd Apr League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 21st Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table
Sat 5th May League - table

Rochdale's Match Result Analysis 1922/1923

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 5 6 29 22
Away 19 5 5 9 13 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 13 10 15 42 53