Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 19th Aug League - table
Sat 26th Aug League - table
Sat 2nd Sep League - table
Sat 9th Sep League - table
Sat 23rd Sep League - table
Sat 30th Sep League - table
Sat 7th Oct League - table
Sat 14th Oct League - table
Sat 21st Oct League - table
Sat 4th Nov League - table
Sat 18th Nov League - table
Sat 2nd Dec League - table
Sat 16th Dec League - table
Sat 3rd Mar League - table
Sat 10th Mar League - table
Sat 7th Apr League - table
Sat 14th Apr League - table
Sat 28th Apr League - table

Heart of Midlothian's Match Result Analysis 1893/1894

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 4 2 3 21 17
Away 9 7 2 0 25 15
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 11 4 3 46 32