Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 15th Aug League - table
Sat 22nd Aug League - table
Sat 29th Aug League - table
Sat 5th Sep League - table
Sat 12th Sep League - table
Sat 19th Sep League - table
Mon 21st Sep League - table
Sat 26th Sep League - table
Sat 3rd Oct League - table
Sat 10th Oct League - table
Sat 17th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Oct League - table
Sat 31st Oct League - table
Sat 21st Nov League - table
Sat 26th Dec League - table
Sat 12th Mar League - table
Sat 19th Mar League - table
Sat 9th Apr League - table
Sat 16th Apr League - table
Sat 23rd Apr League - table
Sat 30th Apr League - table
Sat 7th May League - table

Heart of Midlothian's Match Result Analysis 1891/1892

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 11 10 1 0 32 11
Away 11 5 3 3 33 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 22 15 4 3 65 35