Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 16th Aug League - table
Sat 23rd Aug League - table
Sat 30th Aug League - table
Sat 13th Sep League - table
Sat 25th Oct League - table
Sat 24th Jan League - table
Sat 14th Feb League - table
Sat 21st Feb League - table
Sat 28th Feb League - table
Sat 7th Mar League - table
Sat 21st Mar League - table
Sat 28th Mar League - table
Sat 11th Apr League - table
Sat 18th Apr League - table
Mon 20th Apr League - table
Sat 25th Apr League - table
Sat 2nd May League - table
Sat 9th May League - table

Heart of Midlothian's Match Result Analysis 1890/1891

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 9 4 2 3 20 15
Away 9 2 0 7 11 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 18 6 2 10 31 37