Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug Sc.Lg.Cup 1,043 stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 476 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 254 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 735 stats table
Sat 31st Aug League 286 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 497 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 336 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 301 stats table
Sun 6th Oct Sc. F.A.Cup - stats cup
Sat 19th Oct League 339 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 338 stats table
Tue 29th Oct League 301 stats table
Sun 3rd Nov Sc. F.A.Cup - stats cup
Sat 9th Nov League 541 stats table
Sat 16th Nov League 545 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 452 stats table
Sat 7th Dec League 218 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 361 stats table
Sat 21st Dec League - stats table
Sat 28th Dec League - stats table
Sat 11th Jan League - stats table
Sat 18th Jan League - stats table
Sat 8th Feb League - stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League - stats table
Sat 1st Mar League - stats table

East Stirlingshire's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 16 3 9 4 25 21
Away 9 4 4 1 12 13
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 25 7 13 5 37 34

East Stirlingshire's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (17)

1-15 mins 3
16-30 mins 4
31-45 mins 3
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 1
76-90 mins 2
91-120 mins 0