Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 5th Aug League Scunthorpe United 1-1 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 12th Aug League AFC Wimbledon 0-1 Shrewsbury Town - Table
Sat 19th Aug League Fleetwood Town 2-0 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 26th Aug League AFC Wimbledon 2-0 Doncaster Rovers - Table
Sat 2nd Sep League Blackpool 1-0 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 9th Sep League AFC Wimbledon 0-2 Portsmouth - Table
Tue 12th Sep League AFC Wimbledon 1-1 Gillingham - Table
Sat 16th Sep League Blackburn Rovers 0-1 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Fri 22nd Sep League AFC Wimbledon 0-2 Milton Keynes Dons - Table
Tue 26th Sep League Southend United 1-0 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 30th Sep League AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Rochdale - Table
Sat 7th Oct League Oxford United 3-0 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 14th Oct League Northampton Town 0-1 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Tue 17th Oct League AFC Wimbledon 3-1 Rotherham United - Table
Sat 21st Oct League AFC Wimbledon 0-1 Plymouth Argyle - Table
Sat 28th Oct League Charlton Athletic 1-0 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sun 12th Nov League AFC Wimbledon 2-2 Peterborough United - Table
Sat 18th Nov League Bristol Rovers 1-3 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Tue 21st Nov League Oldham Athletic 0-0 AFC Wimbledon - Table
Sat 25th Nov League AFC Wimbledon 1-2 Walsall - Table

AFC Wimbledon's Match Result Analysis 2017/2018

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 10 0 10 0 9 12
Away 10 0 10 0 6 10
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 20 0 20 0 15 22

Trending on the Forum