Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 3rd Aug League - stats table
Tue 6th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 10th Aug League 4,235 stats table
Sat 17th Aug League 3,881 stats table
Sat 24th Aug League 3,865 stats table
Sat 31st Aug League 3,744 stats table
Sat 7th Sep League 3,530 stats table
Sat 14th Sep League 6,353 stats table
Sat 21st Sep League 4,005 stats table
Sat 28th Sep League 3,032 stats table
Sat 5th Oct League 4,222 stats table
Sat 12th Oct League 4,585 stats table
Sat 19th Oct League 2,149 stats table
Tue 22nd Oct League 3,652 stats table
Sat 26th Oct League 4,685 stats table
Sat 2nd Nov League 2,483 stats table
Fri 8th Nov F.A. Cup 3,379 stats cup
Sat 16th Nov League 4,605 stats table
Sat 23rd Nov League 2,775 stats table
Tue 26th Nov League 3,862 stats table
Sat 30th Nov League 5,860 stats table
Sat 14th Dec League 3,900 stats table
Thu 26th Dec League 4,561 stats table
Sun 29th Dec League 4,763 stats table
Wed 1st Jan League 2,012 stats table
Sat 4th Jan League 3,513 stats table
Sat 11th Jan League 4,339 stats table
Sat 18th Jan League 4,326 stats table
Sat 25th Jan League 4,410 stats table
Tue 28th Jan League 3,730 stats table
Sat 8th Feb League 3,837 stats table
Sat 15th Feb League 15,742 stats table
Sat 22nd Feb League 3,740 stats table
Tue 25th Feb League 2,666 stats table
Sat 1st Mar League 2,420 stats table
Sat 8th Mar League 4,182 stats table
Tue 11th Mar League 3,424 stats table
Sat 15th Mar League 2,592 stats table
Sat 22nd Mar League 3,670 stats table
Tue 25th Mar League 3,812 stats table
Sat 29th Mar League 3,292 stats table
Sat 5th Apr League 4,322 stats table
Sat 12th Apr League 7,627 stats table
Fri 18th Apr League 4,398 stats table
Mon 21st Apr League 6,618 stats table
Sat 26th Apr League 4,017 stats table
Sat 3rd May League 1,888 stats table

AFC Wimbledon's Match Result Analysis 2013/2014

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 12 5 28 32
Away 23 2 15 6 22 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 47 9 27 11 50 60

AFC Wimbledon's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (44)

1-15 mins 1
16-30 mins 1
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 9
61-75 mins 14
76-90 mins 12
91-120 mins 0