Date Competition Match Att/KO View
Sat 8th Aug League 4,805 stats table
Tue 11th Aug League Cup - stats cup
Sat 15th Aug League 2,988 stats table
Tue 18th Aug League 4,114 stats table
Sat 22nd Aug League 5,949 stats table
Sat 29th Aug League 3,803 stats table
Sat 5th Sep League 3,042 stats table
Sat 12th Sep League 3,687 stats table
Sat 19th Sep League 3,962 stats table
Sat 26th Sep League 8,415 stats table
Tue 29th Sep League 3,525 stats table
Sat 3rd Oct League 4,068 stats table
Sat 10th Oct League 6,301 stats table
Sat 17th Oct League 3,679 stats table
Tue 20th Oct League 1,315 stats table
Sat 24th Oct League 3,000 stats table
Sat 31st Oct League 3,638 stats table
Sat 7th Nov F.A. Cup - stats cup
Sat 21st Nov League 4,482 stats table
Tue 24th Nov League 3,557 stats table
Sat 28th Nov League 6,024 stats table
Sat 12th Dec League 3,846 stats table
Sat 19th Dec League 2,798 stats table
Sat 26th Dec League 4,668 stats table
Mon 28th Dec League 5,072 stats table
Sat 2nd Jan League 5,754 stats table
Sat 16th Jan League 4,089 stats table
Sat 23rd Jan League 5,301 stats table
Sat 30th Jan League 4,525 stats table
Sat 20th Feb League 3,289 stats table
Sat 27th Feb League 4,628 stats table
Tue 1st Mar League 5,124 stats table
Sat 5th Mar League 3,627 stats table
Sat 12th Mar League 1,477 stats table
Sat 19th Mar League 3,883 stats table
Sat 2nd Apr League 4,560 stats table
Sat 9th Apr League 8,852 stats table
Sat 16th Apr League 4,356 stats table
Tue 19th Apr League 2,027 stats table
Sat 23rd Apr League 4,732 stats table
Sat 30th Apr League 4,011 stats table
Sat 7th May League 4,427 stats table
Sat 14th May FL P/O Lvl4 - stats cup
Sat 14th May League 4,870 stats table
Wed 18th May League 4,634 stats table
Mon 30th May FL P/O Lvl4 - stats cup

AFC Wimbledon's Match Result Analysis 2015/2016

Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 6 12 6 30 25
Away 22 6 14 2 35 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 26 8 65 49

AFC Wimbledon's Scoring Minutes

Goals Scored (62)

1-15 mins 9
16-30 mins 12
31-45 mins 7
46-60 mins 4
61-75 mins 9
76-90 mins 20
91-120 mins 1

Footymad Forum Talk